Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


3 Pages  1 2 3  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> Machines in ur arcade, Mt3 or 2
 
How many machines in your arcade mt2 or mt3
Mt2-1 [ 0 ]  [0.00%]
Mt2-2 [ 5 ]  [8.93%]
Mt2-3 [ 1 ]  [1.79%]
Mt2-4 [ 1 ]  [1.79%]
Mt3-1 [ 0 ]  [0.00%]
Mt3-2 [ 14 ]  [25.00%]
Mt3-3 [ 1 ]  [1.79%]
Mt3-4 [ 34 ]  [60.71%]
Total Votes: 56
Guests cannot vote 
MaximumNinja
Posted on Aug 26 2007, 10:17 PM
Quote Post


Milky?
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 410
Member No.: 327
Joined: Jun 27th 2007
Location: California 408. Sunnyvale Golfland is my home





Im not sure if they have 1 or 3 but watever xD
PMEmail Poster
Top
MaximumNinja
Posted on Aug 26 2007, 11:06 PM
Quote Post


Milky?
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 410
Member No.: 327
Joined: Jun 27th 2007
Location: California 408. Sunnyvale Golfland is my home





wow who has 4 XD
PMEmail Poster
Top
RE EUPHORIA
Posted on Aug 26 2007, 11:58 PM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 238
Member No.: 575
Joined: Aug 15th 2007
Location: Brisbane,Australia





QUOTE (MaximumNinja @ Today at 5:06 PM)
wow who has 4 XD

Ive heard of places having double figures.
PMEmail Poster
Top
RIT_ninja
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 01:30 AM
Quote Post


Got Pedometer?
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,789
Member No.: 213
Joined: Jun 8th 2007
Location: Taipei/Nagoya





my old arcade has MT1 (2 machines) lol
the one that just closed had 8 MT2
the one available to me right now has 4 MT3
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMSN
Top
Youhei
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 01:31 AM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 187
Member No.: 507
Joined: Aug 6th 2007
Location: Malaysia





Arcade near my place got 8 machines for MT3. BTW I'm currently in malaysia. the arcade i'm referring to is the one in Sunway Pyramid (Mall)
PMEmail Poster
Top
Darky
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 02:52 AM
Quote Post


WME Metropolitan Runner
******

Group: Members
Posts: 56
Member No.: 325
Joined: Jun 26th 2007
Location: Update Profile





i voted 4 but we actually have 6 at the arcade i go to
PMEmail Poster
Top
BeastinLondon
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 02:56 AM
Quote Post


Beast of the Highway
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 637
Member No.: 230
Joined: Jun 12th 2007
Location: London, England





i put 4 mt3, but there's 4 in one arcade, 4 in another and 2 in another. apparently the 4 mt2 has been moved to one of the smaller arcades, and there's still 2 mt1 in troc.
PMEmail Poster
Top
NUNIT_BNE
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 03:04 AM
Quote Post


WME Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 17
Member No.: 470
Joined: Jul 31st 2007
Location: Brisbane, Australia





for brisbanites

mt3
city replay has 6
chermside replay has 2
fun house indro has 4
fun house sunnybank has 4?
browns plains replay has 2

mt1
i think tops still has 2 mt1 ahahhahaha go them.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Tchan
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 09:06 AM
Quote Post


LegendaryMunky
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 602
Member No.: 420
Joined: Jul 18th 2007
Location: SA-Town, TX





Over here we only have 2 MT2 machines.

Hopefully GameWorks gets the MT3 pretty soon.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
BearZ
  Posted on Aug 27 2007, 09:10 AM
Quote Post


Oh! The BearZ!
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 7,102
Member No.: 243
Joined: Jun 14th 2007
Location: Internet: Connect Locally, Surf Globally





16 MT3 machinese in bugis, Singapore ...
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Tchan
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 09:48 AM
Quote Post


LegendaryMunky
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 602
Member No.: 420
Joined: Jul 18th 2007
Location: SA-Town, TX





QUOTE (BearZ @ Today at 12:10 PM)
16 MT3 machinese in bugis, Singapore ...

What the........ :blink:
16?
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
MaximumNinja
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 10:28 AM
Quote Post


Milky?
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 410
Member No.: 327
Joined: Jun 27th 2007
Location: California 408. Sunnyvale Golfland is my home





Wowy alot of machines XD shoulda added more numbers hahah. i have 2 mt2s and 2 mt3s at my arcade
PMEmail Poster
Top
BeastinLondon
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 12:32 PM
Quote Post


Beast of the Highway
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 637
Member No.: 230
Joined: Jun 12th 2007
Location: London, England





QUOTE (BearZ @ Today at 9:10 AM)
16 MT3 machinese in bugis, Singapore ...

anyone for a 16 way battle :P (if that's even possible)
PMEmail Poster
Top
Project BCNR33
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 01:21 PM
Quote Post


WME C1 Runner
****

Group: Members
Posts: 31
Member No.: 660
Joined: Aug 23rd 2007
Location: So.Cal





16 machines is crazy. At least u don't have to wait in long lines just to play MT3.lol At the arcade I go to has 4 MT2 machines and 2 MT3 machines.
PMEmail Poster
Top
BearZ
  Posted on Aug 27 2007, 06:38 PM
Quote Post


Oh! The BearZ!
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 7,102
Member No.: 243
Joined: Jun 14th 2007
Location: Internet: Connect Locally, Surf Globally





QUOTE (Tchan @ Today at 9:48 AM)
What the........ :blink:
16?

wtf is it?

well ... if its weekend ... there isnt a sit dude .... everyone has to wait ... normally for 1 ~ 2 hrs <_<

there isnt enough machines dude ... :lol:
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
wangan_sti
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 11:40 PM
Quote Post


gud boi.
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 2,309
Member No.: 328
Joined: Jun 27th 2007
Location: Manila - Ph.





MT2 are banishing :( Mt3 4 cabinet r comin out evry where (w00t)
PMEmail PosterYahoo
Top
ZeroG
Posted on Aug 27 2007, 11:44 PM
Quote Post


Drunken Monkey Racer
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 545
Member No.: 435
Joined: Jul 21st 2007
Location: Brizvegas aka. Boomtown





QUOTE (NUNIT_BNE @ Today at 3:04 AM)
for brisbanites

mt3
city replay has 6
chermside replay has 2
fun house indro has 4
fun house sunnybank has 4?
browns plains replay has 2

mt1
i think tops still has 2 mt1 ahahhahaha go them.

I'm tempted to go and start a new car on MT1 up at Tops and get it transferred to 2 then 3 lol

Just for shits n giggles...
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMSN
Top
RE EUPHORIA
Posted on Aug 28 2007, 12:20 AM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 238
Member No.: 575
Joined: Aug 15th 2007
Location: Brisbane,Australia





QUOTE (NUNIT_BNE @ Yesterday at 9:04 PM)
for brisbanites

mt3
city replay has 6
chermside replay has 2
fun house indro has 4
fun house sunnybank has 4?
browns plains replay has 2

mt1
i think tops still has 2 mt1 ahahhahaha go them.

Also there is 2 MT2 at Morayfield.
Trying to convince them into getting MT3. (w00t)
PMEmail Poster
Top
NUNIT_BNE
Posted on Aug 28 2007, 02:40 AM
Quote Post


WME Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 17
Member No.: 470
Joined: Jul 31st 2007
Location: Brisbane, Australia





OH haha city replay ALSO has 2 MIDNIGHT R!!!! cabinets :ph34r2: :ph34r2: :ph34r2: :ph34r2:

how cool are THEY!
PMEmail Poster
Top
MaximumNinja
Posted on Aug 29 2007, 07:36 PM
Quote Post


Milky?
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 410
Member No.: 327
Joined: Jun 27th 2007
Location: California 408. Sunnyvale Golfland is my home





dude so nice i forgot to put that option up in the poll
PMEmail Poster
Top
dk-2
Posted on Sep 5 2007, 05:52 PM
Quote Post


fuck this game
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 2,069
Member No.: 748
Joined: Sep 1st 2007
Location: Buena Park, California





Camelot in SoCal has 2 WMMT3 machines and 2 WMMT2 machines. I also heard from GAARA that Super Arcade (also in SoCal) has 4 machines. It's also kinda funny cause he said 2 of the machines have the right hand shifter and the other two have the left hand shifter. :lol:
PMEmail Poster
Top
Bryan
Posted on Sep 5 2007, 09:19 PM
Quote Post


WME Wangan Runner
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 40
Member No.: 236
Joined: Jun 13th 2007
Location: Vancouver, Canada





Eight WMMT3 machines, four WMMT2...

I'm so lucky ^_^
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
aldrich619
Posted on Sep 6 2007, 04:13 AM
Quote Post


MR-S
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,677
Member No.: 771
Joined: Sep 4th 2007
Location: MANILA - PHILIPPINES





4 wmmt3 machines..
2 wmmt2..
PMEmail Poster
Top
nakey
Posted on Sep 6 2007, 05:48 AM
Quote Post


WME Wangan Runner
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 44
Member No.: 681
Joined: Aug 26th 2007
Location: Update Profile





Blue house bourke St: 2 WMMT3 RHD
Blue house Russel St: 4 WMMT3 RHD
Timeout: 2 WMMT 3 RHD, 2 WMMT LHD
Chadstone: 2 WMMT3 RHD
Timezone Knox: 6 WMMT3 RHD

Havn't seen any WMMT2 machines for a while
PMEmail Poster
Top
marvis
Posted on Sep 7 2007, 03:58 PM
Quote Post


WME Regular
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 749
Joined: Sep 1st 2007
Location: Brisbane, AU





QUOTE (Darky @ Aug 27 2007, 08:52 PM)
i voted 4 but we actually have 6 at the arcade i go to

Same with mine.
PMEmail Poster
Top

Topic Options 3 Pages  1 2 3  Reply to this topic Fast ReplyStart new topicStart Poll