Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


4 Pages  1 2 3 4  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 1 votes, 4.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 1 votes, 4.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> Do you still play MT2?
 
Do you still play WMMT2?
Yes [ 47 ]  [47.00%]
No [ 53 ]  [53.00%]
Total Votes: 100
Guests cannot vote 
BNR34NISMO
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 07:01 PM
Quote Post



**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 11,308
Member No.: 871
Joined: Sep 17th 2007
Location: Seattle, WA





QUOTE (ken_r34 @ Today at 2:37 AM)
i just love playing mt2...

this is where I started lol. ;D

played MT1 but never made a car until MT2. lol MT2 was when i really got into it..and yes i still play MT2..cuz you get a tacho when you transfer to MT3. lol
PMEmail Poster
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 07:20 PM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





no coz i cant find any WMMT2 machines and i would play but then again
WMMT3 machines are dissapearing so i cant get tacho :( :(
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
sanlino90
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 11:31 PM
Quote Post


WME Metropolitan Runner
******

Group: Members
Posts: 63
Member No.: 3,934
Joined: Oct 30th 2008
Location: Malaysia





i got into WMMT when i saw a few blokes playing MT2.. so i said, "wow.. that looks more fun than ID3!".. so there you have it.. i quit ID & played WMMT till now.. hehee! ^_^ :lol:
PMEmail Poster
Top
Sailor Enlil
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 11:51 PM
Quote Post


The Wangan Jedi
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,195
Member No.: 997
Joined: Sep 29th 2007
Location: Philippines





Yes, for nostalgic purposes. I have a Supra RZ for that
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
leonkennedykiller7
Posted on Jan 9 2009, 02:22 AM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,295
Joined: Jan 1st 2009
Location: Imus, Cavite





i still play mt2 because of my goal....
....to obtain cars with all tachs! :lol:
PMEmail Poster
Top
iKeeto
Posted on Jan 21 2009, 07:38 PM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,427
Joined: Jan 16th 2009
Location: H-Maile, Hawaii





I still play it cause if i cant go to the mall where mt3 is at i go to the other mall and play mt2
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
*eee*
Posted on Jan 21 2009, 07:41 PM
Quote Post


Legendary Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 257
Member No.: 4,449
Joined: Jan 19th 2009
Location: Maui,Hawaii





yes i do play mt2 sometimes but not as much
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Loli Star
Posted on Jan 21 2009, 08:03 PM
Quote Post


WME Banned Member
**********

Group: Banned
Posts: 788
Member No.: 4,458
Joined: Jan 19th 2009
Location: Light Music Club room





QUOTE (mprasetya @ Mar 21 2008, 07:46 PM)
Do you guys still playing MT2? Even there are MT3?

WMMT2 is everywhere in Los Angeles. The WMMT2 cabinets outnumber the WMMT3 and WMMT 3DX cabinets combined.

I started playing it again because a friend of mine wants a dang tachometer for a Nissan Silvia S15 we started. It might never get completed because i also started playing WMMT3 again and created a Nissan S30 just today.

This post has been edited by Loli Star on Jan 21 2009, 08:03 PM


--------------------
This account has been suspended indefinitely.

- The Moderating Team
PMEmail Poster
Top
leonkennedykiller7
Posted on Jan 22 2009, 07:00 AM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,295
Joined: Jan 1st 2009
Location: Imus, Cavite





all of our machine was recently upgraded to DX so no more mt2
PMEmail Poster
Top
ken_r34
Posted on Jan 23 2009, 09:38 PM
Quote Post


The R32 Ace Drummer
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 5,033
Member No.: 1,884
Joined: Jan 7th 2008
Location: Las Piņas, Philippines





QUOTE (leonkennedykiller7 @ Yesterday at 12:00 AM)
all of our machine was recently upgraded to DX so no more mt2

lol not all.



in my area, there is still mt2 :P
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
TheSOSsignal
Posted on Feb 9 2009, 07:36 PM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 130
Member No.: 4,425
Joined: Jan 16th 2009
Location: Mililani, HI





I tune on max tune 2. THEN i'll move onto 3. But first, i want my title: School girl.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMSN
Top
>z31<
Posted on Feb 11 2009, 09:08 PM
Quote Post


Fight fire with fire
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,626
Member No.: 3,622
Joined: Sep 14th 2008
Location: Singapore





MT2 is extinct in singapore
PMEmail Poster
Top
ImmortalDrifter
Posted on Feb 24 2009, 11:40 AM
Quote Post


CM5 Driver
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 3,462
Member No.: 179
Joined: May 19th 2007
Location: Atlanta, Georgia





Hell, yeah. I still play MT2. I don't even have a choice!

:lol:
PMEmail PosterAOL
Top
blackcyborg009
Posted on Feb 25 2009, 06:27 AM
Quote Post


WME King Tiger
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,568
Member No.: 2,814
Joined: May 13th 2008
Location: Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines





Yah, we still have a few MT2 machines here in where I'm from so I might as well try it out again to see if I can become unshaded under MT2's more brutal story mode difficulty and hope to get the racing tachometer (through legit means) ^_^

Before I transfer that said car to MT3 then DX.
PMEmail Poster
Top
N643
Posted on Feb 25 2009, 01:33 PM
Quote Post


only used by a chinese guy who has nothing to do while playing the game
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 9,751
Member No.: 1,878
Joined: Jan 6th 2008
Location: an arcade with BG4 WMMT3 ID4





im going back 2 play mt2 cuz im getting a 3.8rs again
PMEmail Poster
Top
drazier101
Posted on Feb 27 2009, 10:34 PM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Member No.: 4,677
Joined: Feb 22nd 2009
Location: C1 Outward





I don't think that we should still play WMMT2 but only on special circumstances...
I guess we should just go with the flow...
PMEmail Poster
Top
Virus.
Posted on Mar 1 2009, 09:41 AM
Quote Post


Will @ WTBC
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,051
Member No.: 3,219
Joined: Jul 10th 2008
Location: Playdium





lol i dont play mt2 anymore =O
PMEmail Poster
Top
drazier101
Posted on Mar 2 2009, 02:21 AM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Member No.: 4,677
Joined: Feb 22nd 2009
Location: C1 Outward





You could rarely find WMMT2 machines... It's just hard to find this game... :o
PMEmail Poster
Top
mageblast
Posted on Mar 2 2009, 03:12 AM
Quote Post


♥★Y.S-Y★♥
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 316
Member No.: 3,819
Joined: Oct 10th 2008
Location: Facebook....





QUOTE (>z31< @ Feb 12 2009, 01:08 PM)
MT2 is extinct in singapore

Theres 2 machines in Tiong Bahru at TimeZone $1 a game and $2 to make a card :o
PM
Top
Sunzabuto
Posted on Mar 3 2009, 10:14 AM
Quote Post


Rising SUNza on 355
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 666
Member No.: 8
Joined: Jan 26th 2007
Location: Northern Illinois, Cruising the EO...





maxi 2 is all I have by me lol
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
GT3 RS
Posted on Jun 21 2009, 07:01 PM
Quote Post


WME King Cat
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 5,050
Member No.: 5,053
Joined: Apr 16th 2009
Location: DFW





I play more WMMT2 than 3


Though,once I beat MT3 story,thatll be the other way around
PM
Top
marco_gc8v
Posted on Sep 5 2009, 06:29 PM
Quote Post


WME C1 Runner
****

Group: Members
Posts: 32
Member No.: 5,753
Joined: Aug 26th 2009
Location: Laguna,Philppines





I play Maxi Tune 2 more 'cause my Impreza in maxi tune 2 has more HP than my impreza in 3DX cause i just started maxi 3DX 2 weeks ago

Note:I can only play once a month.Next week i might go back to timezone

Maxi 2:700/D
Maxi 3DX:400/B

PMEmail Poster
Top
kevinnx3
Posted on Oct 14 2009, 01:33 AM
Quote Post


WME Racer
***

Group: Members
Posts: 23
Member No.: 5,991
Joined: Oct 13th 2009
Location: bankstown





I never played MT2 before, i started playing MT3 :)


[ Post merged on Oct 14 2009, 01:36 AM ]
QUOTE (drazier101 @ Feb 27 2009, 10:34 PM)
I don't think that we should still play WMMT2 but only on special circumstances...
I guess we should just go with the flow...

heyy Sean how do you display your car information like that ?
PMEmail Poster
Top
CarlRaven
Posted on Jan 14 2017, 04:56 PM
Quote Post


Mist at Dawn. Maybe in Greater Rifts.
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 3,279
Member No.: 9,078
Joined: Jun 3rd 2013
Location: Singapore





I started playing since MT3. So obvious answer is no.
PMEmail Poster
Top
WRX22B1998
Posted on Jan 14 2017, 06:10 PM
Quote Post


22B - Ultimate Impreza
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 12,666
Member No.: 4,234
Joined: Dec 21st 2008
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia.





QUOTE (CarlRaven @ Today, 11:56 AM)
I started playing since MT3. So obvious answer is no.

you really had to dig 7 years back to post that?

This post has been edited by WRX22B1998 on Jan 14 2017, 06:11 PM
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMSN
Top

Topic Options 4 Pages  1 2 3 4  Reply to this topic Fast ReplyStart new topicStart Poll