Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


4 Pages  1 2 3 4  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> Recording Yourself Playing
 
You ever record yourself playing?
Yes [ 21 ]  [32.31%]
No [ 44 ]  [67.69%]
Total Votes: 65
Guests cannot vote 
geno
Posted on Jan 6 2009, 03:48 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 533
Member No.: 1,234
Joined: Oct 24th 2007
Location: California, San Lorenzo





yo i re-read it and i cant find anything about an AV plug or something. but there is a USB and Memory Stick mentioned. its not behind the machine its under the seat thats where the HUB is..
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
hkazne
Posted on Jan 6 2009, 05:27 PM
Quote Post


A New World Order Awaits
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,274
Member No.: 3,575
Joined: Sep 5th 2008
Location: Hong Kong/New Zealand





oh ok i guess i heard wrong.. whats the HUB? ?_?
PMEmail Poster
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 01:42 AM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





its under the seat?? wouldnt it be where you insert coins or whatever?
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
geno
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 02:06 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 533
Member No.: 1,234
Joined: Oct 24th 2007
Location: California, San Lorenzo





nope.. there is even a picture showing a HUB/box or something under it. i bet under the seat there is a subwoofer and the box.
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
Dare
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 04:26 PM
Quote Post


Rehabilitated Troll
Group Icon

Group: FORUM MODERATOR
Posts: 26,607
Member No.: 1,615
Joined: Dec 6th 2007
Location: 90210





QUOTE (geno @ Today at 9:06 AM)
nope.. there is even a picture showing a HUB/box or something under it. i bet under the seat there is a subwoofer and the box.

lawl

no

its just the CPU

PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
zerobass
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 04:32 PM
Quote Post


I ♥ osaka
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 3,291
Member No.: 1,088
Joined: Oct 7th 2007
Location: 6164





why don't go the extreme


buy a video cam brace that is held by the seat.


now thats recording yourself playing
PMEmail Poster
Top
Dare
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 04:33 PM
Quote Post


Rehabilitated Troll
Group Icon

Group: FORUM MODERATOR
Posts: 26,607
Member No.: 1,615
Joined: Dec 6th 2007
Location: 90210





pfff

if you wanna go to the extreme...

Helmet Cam
Seat Cam
Cam on the dash looking at the player.
Side view Cam
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
zerobass
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 04:35 PM
Quote Post


I ♥ osaka
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 3,291
Member No.: 1,088
Joined: Oct 7th 2007
Location: 6164





4 DIFFERENT VIEWS!



EXTREME!

its the face of determination!
PMEmail Poster
Top
Dare
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 04:37 PM
Quote Post


Rehabilitated Troll
Group Icon

Group: FORUM MODERATOR
Posts: 26,607
Member No.: 1,615
Joined: Dec 6th 2007
Location: 90210





u could push it further in battle.s..
each players gets 1...
and one overall view


PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 7 2009, 05:09 PM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





ill check in both places geno, but how do you like start recording?
can you show me the thread on the recording HUB and stuff,
so yeaa.
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
geno
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:04 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 533
Member No.: 1,234
Joined: Oct 24th 2007
Location: California, San Lorenzo





you have to open the coin box gate and use those buttons and its in the subject of record data
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:07 PM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





... ok well i dont think i can find it.. =[ can you send me link please?
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
geno
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:16 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 533
Member No.: 1,234
Joined: Oct 24th 2007
Location: California, San Lorenzo





wait are you using MT3 or DX?
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:19 PM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





DX man, lol dont tell me that convo absolotely got to no point what so ever?
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
geno
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:25 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 533
Member No.: 1,234
Joined: Oct 24th 2007
Location: California, San Lorenzo





oo no its gonna be the same cabinet just different hard drives thats all
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 08:27 PM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





oi so can you give me the link to the intructions? and its where u put
the coins in or whatever? and you gotta play around with the cables
inside yea?
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
samtruong200
Posted on Jan 8 2009, 09:40 PM
Quote Post


WME Metropolitan Runner
******

Group: Members
Posts: 68
Member No.: 987
Joined: Sep 28th 2007
Location: Update Profile





http://www.namco.co.uk/PDF-manuals/namco-m...ne_3_Manual.pdf

On page 163 is the USB and such he's talking about.
PMEmail PosterAOL
Top
LAD
Posted on Jan 9 2009, 02:55 AM
Quote Post


Evo 8 Phenom
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 387
Member No.: 4,327
Joined: Jan 4th 2009
Location: sydney





ok thx alot samtruong200 for which page but geno already gave me link
but it was hell for me trying to figure out where it was, ty both
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
leonkennedykiller7
Posted on Jan 10 2009, 08:33 PM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,295
Joined: Jan 1st 2009
Location: Imus, Cavite





nope ^_^
PMEmail Poster
Top
iKeeto
Posted on Jan 21 2009, 08:44 PM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,427
Joined: Jan 16th 2009
Location: H-Maile, Hawaii





No not yet but am a start making videos of my races!
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
*eee*
Posted on Jan 21 2009, 08:52 PM
Quote Post


Legendary Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 257
Member No.: 4,449
Joined: Jan 19th 2009
Location: Maui,Hawaii





i'll start making with my team
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
drazier101
Posted on Feb 28 2009, 07:11 PM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Member No.: 4,677
Joined: Feb 22nd 2009
Location: C1 Outward





Maybe I should try that... With the use of a video cam I guess...??? :o
PMEmail Poster
Top
HeeroYuy135
Posted on Mar 1 2009, 12:15 AM
Quote Post


Sactown's Finest BNR34
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 848
Member No.: 3,216
Joined: Jul 9th 2008
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA





QUOTE (samtruong200 @ Jan 8 2009, 09:40 PM)
http://www.namco.co.uk/PDF-manuals/namco-m...ne_3_Manual.pdf

On page 163 is the USB and such he's talking about.

Holy crap, the manual!
DLing NAO
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOL
Top
drazier101
Posted on Mar 1 2009, 02:23 AM
Quote Post


Wangan Legend
********

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Member No.: 4,677
Joined: Feb 22nd 2009
Location: C1 Outward





What's the thing about that HUB anyway???
PMEmail Poster
Top
Virus.
Posted on Mar 1 2009, 05:22 AM
Quote Post


Will @ WTBC
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,051
Member No.: 3,219
Joined: Jul 10th 2008
Location: Playdium





i wouldnt recored myself playing cuz its hard driving with one hand i usually let sumone i know help me hold the camera
PMEmail Poster
Top

Topic Options 4 Pages  1 2 3 4  Reply to this topic Fast ReplyStart new topicStart Poll