Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> Still have your MT3 card?, Well, do you?
 
Still have your MT3 card?
Yes [ 22 ]  [84.62%]
No [ 4 ]  [15.38%]
Total Votes: 26
Guests cannot vote 
HeeroYuy135
Posted on Apr 7 2009, 02:18 PM
Quote Post


Sactown's Finest BNR34
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 848
Member No.: 3,216
Joined: Jul 9th 2008
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA





When you transfer your MT3 card to MT3DX, you lose the MT3 card.
Luckily I didn't have to transfer my MT3 card (I use "other" methods) and now I have both a MT3 version and a MT3DX version.

Well, do you? You still have your MT3 card as well as your MT3DX card?
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteAOL
Top
The J
Posted on Apr 7 2009, 02:55 PM
Quote Post


The Immortal Kaos Emperor
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 2,684
Member No.: 367
Joined: Jul 6th 2007
Location: In the right hand seat.





of course! gotta have one of each. Even have a Gemballa and 34 from MT2
PMEmail Poster
Top
J^2
Posted on Apr 7 2009, 10:34 PM
Quote Post


J's cat
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 258
Member No.: 839
Joined: Sep 12th 2007
Location: Update Profile





So glad there was that glitch that let me keep my MT3 card. Now I can still play MT3 at school and MT3DX at work. ^_^
I even have several MT2 cards because the arcades near my house are still on MT2.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Geo
Posted on Apr 7 2009, 10:42 PM
Quote Post


all bow before me
Group Icon

Group: FORUM MODERATOR
Posts: 33,043
Member No.: 1,760
Joined: Dec 25th 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia





I kept my old USED MT3 card anyway. Good memories XD
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
mprasetya
Posted on Apr 8 2009, 12:55 AM
Quote Post


S T A Y C O O L
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 9,810
Member No.: 2,144
Joined: Feb 6th 2008
Location: Depok, Indonesia





I still have more MT3 cards. But one of them i will transfer it.

PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
xerpent
Posted on Apr 8 2009, 01:33 AM
Quote Post


[The devil X]
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 467
Member No.: 2,190
Joined: Feb 13th 2008
Location: Wangan area





I'd even still keep my un-transferred MT1 R34 til now
PM
Top
ken_r34
Posted on Apr 16 2009, 02:22 AM
Quote Post


The R32 Ace Drummer
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 5,033
Member No.: 1,884
Joined: Jan 7th 2008
Location: Las Piņas, Philippines





I still have my MT3 card. :)
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahoo
Top
leonkennedykiller7
Posted on Apr 16 2009, 03:25 AM
Quote Post


Highway Emperor
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 212
Member No.: 4,295
Joined: Jan 1st 2009
Location: Imus, Cavite





i still have all of my mt3 and mt2 cards!
PMEmail Poster
Top
xerpent
Posted on Apr 16 2009, 09:05 AM
Quote Post


[The devil X]
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 467
Member No.: 2,190
Joined: Feb 13th 2008
Location: Wangan area





God... i love my MT1 title so baaaddddd...

(IMG:http://i43.tinypic.com/b3lgn9.jpg)

(IMG:http://i40.tinypic.com/24ozfba.jpg)

This post has been edited by xerpent on Apr 16 2009, 09:18 AM
PM
Top
TheMuffinMan
Posted on Apr 16 2009, 09:13 AM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 592
Member No.: 191
Joined: May 29th 2007
Location: Manchester, UK





we dont have dx, so yah
id keep them anyway.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
hkazne
Posted on Jun 30 2009, 01:45 PM
Quote Post


A New World Order Awaits
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,274
Member No.: 3,575
Joined: Sep 5th 2008
Location: Hong Kong/New Zealand





yepp have both.. MT3 and DX vers of my evo ix
PMEmail Poster
Top
GT3 RS
Posted on Jun 30 2009, 08:07 PM
Quote Post


WME King Cat
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 5,050
Member No.: 5,053
Joined: Apr 16th 2009
Location: DFW





Dont have DX,and dont have that choice :Xl:

PM
Top

Topic Options  Reply to this topic Fast ReplyStart new topicStart Poll