Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 0 votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> WME mobile
N643
Posted: Dec 28 2011, 12:02 PM
Quote Post


大牙representing 黑色會妹妹(HSH)of WME
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 8,781
Member No.: 1,878
Joined: Jan 6th 2008
Location: an arcade with BG4 WMMT3 ID4





Perry I think mobile is a little ummmmm........ Messed up, u wAnna just fix that a bit more since I find out that u can not zoom on forum page index & there is no page jumper so it hard to go back the last page or a page u want

made be u can combine the old page with a bit of the new
PMEmail Poster
Top
*DAN*
Posted: Dec 29 2011, 02:47 AM
Quote Post


ಠ_ಠ
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 4,190
Member No.: 5,129
Joined: Apr 30th 2009
Location: Melbourne, Australia





I can't seem to log it, it logs me in then when I go to comment on a thread it says I'm not logged in. That only happens when the 'General' section of the forum is available to me. If it's no available then I seem to be able to log in and comment fine.
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
E86
Posted: Dec 29 2011, 07:40 PM
Quote Post


Lead Administrator
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 577
Member No.: 2
Joined: Dec 22nd 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA





@N643: Mobile skin is supposed to be something you use when you are on the go. So there won't be any page jumper. If you want to use the old skin again, scroll down on the mobile skin and click on the Full Version link.

@*DAN*: To log in, click on the button on top right corner. A menu will pop up, giving you the option to log in.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
N643
Posted: Dec 30 2011, 12:29 AM
Quote Post


大牙representing 黑色會妹妹(HSH)of WME
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 8,781
Member No.: 1,878
Joined: Jan 6th 2008
Location: an arcade with BG4 WMMT3 ID4





ok then is it possible to zoom in on the index cuz i have small fingers but i still can not click the last page number
PMEmail Poster
Top
E86
Posted: Dec 30 2011, 01:02 AM
Quote Post


Lead Administrator
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 577
Member No.: 2
Joined: Dec 22nd 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA





I will try to make the page number bigger. But it's not supposed to zoom. Zooming is disabled.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
*DAN*
Posted: Jan 3 2012, 03:19 AM
Quote Post


ಠ_ಠ
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 4,190
Member No.: 5,129
Joined: Apr 30th 2009
Location: Melbourne, Australia





QUOTE (E86 @ Dec 30 2011, 01:40 PM)
@N643: Mobile skin is supposed to be something you use when you are on the go. So there won't be any page jumper. If you want to use the old skin again, scroll down on the mobile skin and click on the Full Version link.

@*DAN*: To log in, click on the button on top right corner. A menu will pop up, giving you the option to log in.

I'm already logged in but I can't seem to post, when I try to, it tells me to that I'm not logged in.
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
E86
Posted: Jan 3 2012, 12:23 PM
Quote Post


Lead Administrator
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 577
Member No.: 2
Joined: Dec 22nd 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA





Sorry about that, it's now fixed. This post was made from Mobile Skin.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
GT3 RS
Posted: Jan 3 2012, 02:23 PM
Quote Post


WME King Cat
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 5,041
Member No.: 5,053
Joined: Apr 16th 2009
Location: DFW





QUOTE (*DAN* @ Today, 5:19 AM)
I'm already logged in but I can't seem to post, when I try to, it tells me to that I'm not logged in.

I didnt have any problems posting. When I posted in the random thoughts thread about WME mobile, I posted it from my iPhone. Not a single problem.
PM
Top
Wanderer
Posted: Feb 16 2012, 02:45 AM
Quote Post


War Horse
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 2,887
Member No.: 6,920
Joined: May 22nd 2010
Location: San Jose, CA





I hope the home page is temporary because it's messing with my ability to use the forums using mobile view. Had to switch back to standard.

All better now, thanks E86. :)

Anybody else have problems with the new content button?

This post has been edited by ATRUM_Neto on Feb 16 2012, 04:04 AM
PMEmail PosterAOLMSN
Top
E86
Posted: Mar 6 2012, 03:13 AM
Quote Post


Lead Administrator
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 577
Member No.: 2
Joined: Dec 22nd 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA





QUOTE (ATRUM_Neto @ Feb 16 2012, 03:45 AM)
Anybody else have problems with the new content button?

Sorry for the delay again. The New Content is fixed for the Mobile Skin! :)
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
N643
Posted: Jun 29 2013, 08:44 PM
Quote Post


大牙representing 黑色會妹妹(HSH)of WME
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 8,781
Member No.: 1,878
Joined: Jan 6th 2008
Location: an arcade with BG4 WMMT3 ID4





bump

anyways i got a new phone (which is still full of crap compared to the old one) & i cant log in to the forum, each time i do it just tell me to wait then after it would bounce back to the main page without me being logged in

need a fix
PMEmail Poster
Top
Rendy
Posted: Jun 29 2013, 09:06 PM
Quote Post


WME King Tiger
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,208
Member No.: 1,721
Joined: Dec 21st 2007
Location: Bojongsari





The mobile view definitely needs an ability to quote a post, just my opinion... :)
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
E86
Posted: Jun 29 2013, 10:11 PM
Quote Post


Lead Administrator
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 577
Member No.: 2
Joined: Dec 22nd 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA





QUOTE (N643 @ 1 hour, 26 minutes ago)
bump

anyways i got a new phone (which is still full of crap compared to the old one) & i cant log in to the forum, each time i do it just tell me to wait then after it would bounce back to the main page without me being logged in

need a fix

What phone is that? Can I have the model and brand?


[ Post merged on Jun 29 2013, 10:11 PM ]
QUOTE (Rendy @ 1 hour, 5 minutes ago)
The mobile view definitely needs an ability to quote a post, just my opinion... :)

Tap on the body of the post and there should be a Reply button.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Rendy
Posted: Jun 30 2013, 05:37 PM
Quote Post


WME King Tiger
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,208
Member No.: 1,721
Joined: Dec 21st 2007
Location: Bojongsari





QUOTE (E86 @ Yesterday, 10:11 PM)
Tap on the body of the post and there should be a Reply button.

This works very well! Didn't know it's already implemented before I knew it, thanks!
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
N643
Posted: Jun 30 2013, 07:35 PM
Quote Post


大牙representing 黑色會妹妹(HSH)of WME
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 8,781
Member No.: 1,878
Joined: Jan 6th 2008
Location: an arcade with BG4 WMMT3 ID4





QUOTE (E86 @ Yesterday, 11:11 PM)
What phone is that? Can I have the model and brand?


[ Post merged on Jun 29 2013, 10:11 PM ]

Tap on the body of the post and there should be a Reply button.

pioneer e81c

http://www.aliexpress.com/wholesale/wholes...core-phone.html

its the one from sunning since your in china
PMEmail Poster
Top

Topic Options  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll