Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


Forum Rules Important Rules

2 Pages  1 2  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> Transferring LOST/STOLEN card, Wangan Midnight 4 ONLY.
WRX22B1998
Posted: Jul 20 2014, 07:44 PM
Quote Post


22B - Ultimate Impreza
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 12,666
Member No.: 4,234
Joined: Dec 21st 2008
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia.





QUOTE (khayz @ 3 hours, 9 minutes ago)
1 have 4 cars in 1 bana card...
can i transfer just 1 car to new bana card?

Nope. Entire banapass transfers to a new banapass. You can't pick and choose what you wanna keep.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMSN
Top
samng413
Posted: Jul 23 2014, 10:51 PM
Quote Post


Speed King
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 82
Member No.: 9,888
Joined: May 7th 2014
Location: Hong Kong





If I Register the new card on wangan maxi site first before transferal,the new card will be impossible to be the destination for transferal??It says that the data could not be migrated because the card to receive data migration already has data saved. But I am pretty sure the card is new and without playing a single game before...
PMEmail Poster
Top
Butterfly
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 09:08 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 10,118
Joined: Nov 24th 2014
Location: Update Profile





Anyone can help me on this .

I went to indonesia and they still able to transfer from 3dx to wmmt 4 . I done it successfully and able to use it .
So when i get back to singapore and want to play it do i neet to save register the game at the terminal?
PMEmail Poster
Top
vash944
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 09:43 PM
Quote Post


Danmaku Racer
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 7,379
Member No.: 8,599
Joined: Sep 4th 2012
Location: Philippines





QUOTE (Butterfly @ 34 minutes, 25 seconds ago)
Anyone can help me on this .

I went to indonesia and they still able to transfer from 3dx to wmmt 4 . I done it successfully and able to use it .
So when i get back to singapore and want to play it do i neet to save register the game at the terminal?

Indonesia and China are on different servers... registering your bana there in singapore will not relfect the cars you have in indonesia

Since you register your current bana-pass at indonesia your data will work only in indonesia and if you attempt to use it to singapore it will ask to register that card because it has no data

There are some instances like N643's case that he also register his data in HKG and CHN in one banapass but different car sets in his banapass, but make sure that you don't lose that card

This post has been edited by vash944 on Nov 24 2014, 09:47 PM
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Butterfly
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 10:18 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 10,118
Joined: Nov 24th 2014
Location: Update Profile





So if i get back to indonesia i can use the car that i transfer from 3dx+ ?
PMEmail Poster
Top
vash944
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 10:55 PM
Quote Post


Danmaku Racer
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 7,379
Member No.: 8,599
Joined: Sep 4th 2012
Location: Philippines





QUOTE (Butterfly @ 37 minutes, 14 seconds ago)
So if i get back to indonesia i can use the car that i transfer from 3dx+ ?

Yes... only in indonesia I'm afraid

Transfer data in International server (SGP, HKG, MYS, KOR, TWN, PHL, AUS, NZL, VNM and THL) ended in 10-2013 tho but if you register in SGP you can use the cars in the International servers
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Zaldy
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 11:11 PM
Quote Post


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 466
Member No.: 8,256
Joined: Jan 4th 2012
Location: Indonesia





Btw the transfer for Indonesia server will be end this week (November 30)
PMEmail PosterYahoo
Top
Dare
Posted: Nov 24 2014, 11:40 PM
Quote Post


Rehabilitated Troll
Group Icon

Group: FORUM MODERATOR
Posts: 26,607
Member No.: 1,615
Joined: Dec 6th 2007
Location: 90210





Wrong place for this discussion, we're talking about data transfer not 3>4


[ Post merged on Nov 24 2014, 11:42 PM ]
So now that its been answered we can continue that talk in questions thread
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
Ansanity
Posted: Jul 11 2017, 07:19 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 10,767
Joined: Jul 11th 2017
Location: Update Profile





QUOTE (samng413 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:51 PM)
If I Register the new card on wangan maxi site first before transferal,the new card will be impossible to be the destination for transferal??It says that the data could not be migrated because the card to receive data migration already has data saved. But I am pretty sure the card is new and without playing a single game before...

Had the same problem. My old banapassport was stolen and so i bought a completely brand new one. But it couldnt be transferred. Has anyone fix this problem?
PMEmail Poster
Top
vash944
Posted: Jul 11 2017, 07:42 PM
Quote Post


Danmaku Racer
**********

Group: Core Members
Posts: 7,379
Member No.: 8,599
Joined: Sep 4th 2012
Location: Philippines





QUOTE (Ansanity @ 22 minutes, 54 seconds ago)
Had the same problem. My old banapassport was stolen and so i bought a completely brand new one. But it couldnt be transferred. Has anyone fix this problem?

the big question is... did you register your bana pass on namco banapass site?

Also make sure that your New banapass isn't registered on game to make the transfer work along with a registered banapass data

If you did register the lost one on that site and still can't retrieve? (Just for clarification)


On my case I had no problems on my 2 banapasses... which I replaced it from a new bana pass from my account

This post has been edited by vash944 on Jul 11 2017, 07:44 PM
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
Top
Ansanity
Posted: Jul 11 2017, 07:55 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 10,767
Joined: Jul 11th 2017
Location: Update Profile





QUOTE (vash944 @ 12 minutes, 34 seconds ago)
the big question is... did you register your bana pass on namco banapass site?

Also make sure that your New banapass isn't registered on game to make the transfer work along with a registered banapass data

If you did register the lost one on that site and still can't retrieve? (Just for clarification)


On my case I had no problems on my 2 banapasses... which I replaced it from a new bana pass from my account

My old one was registered since 2013. I bought the new card just yesterday bcus my old one was stolen. The VERY first thing i did was i registered it in the banapassport site (the same acc as my old one) then i tried transferring from my old to new, but it couldnt transfer and it says "The data could not be migrated because the card to receive data migration already has data saved."
PMEmail Poster
Top
CarlRaven
Posted: Jul 11 2017, 08:12 PM
Quote Post


Mist at Dawn. Maybe in Greater Rifts.
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 3,279
Member No.: 9,078
Joined: Jun 3rd 2013
Location: Singapore





You cannot register the Banapass you want to transfer to on the site.

You first have to lock your old Banapass, then transfer the data to the new one.
PMEmail Poster
Top

Topic Options 2 Pages  1 2  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll