Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email


  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Thread Rating: votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • Thread Rating: votes, 0.00 average.  Rate:  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> WMMT5 PC in a real WMMT3 Cabinet
Jumbosinbad360
Posted: Mar 22 2019, 02:32 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Member No.: 11,028
Joined: Mar 22nd 2019
Location: Northants, UK





First of all Hi everyone, new to this forum as I've just had a Maximum Tune 3 machine delivered.

Anyway, the reason for this post is i am aware that WMMT5 is playable on a PC now, so has anyone tried to put this into a maxi 3 cabinet? not sure how you would connect the PC to the peripheral card as i think its a serial/ISA card inside the N2 PC.
Any opinions or ideas are welcome.

PMEmail Poster
Top
PatrickAHeck
Posted: Oct 24 2019, 06:36 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Member No.: 11,094
Joined: Oct 24th 2019
Location: Update Profile





this is awesome
PMEmail Poster
Top
TheChickenShop
Posted: Oct 25 2019, 12:23 PM
Quote Post


Wanderer

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Member No.: 11,095
Joined: Oct 25th 2019
Location: Update Profile





I notice the I/O board can fit in a PCI slot. could someone make this work? Maybe just find a driver for the I/O board.

I just bought 2 MT3 cabinets with both dead HDD. I would like to be able to build MT5 computers to put in it.
PMEmail Poster
Top

Topic Options  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll